Skip to Content

Research News and Announcements

Congratulations on receiving a grant from the Texas Higher Education Coordination Board

Dr. Arzu Ari receives the Hector Leon Garza award for excellence in international respiratory care.

Dr. Denise Gobert NIH R21 Sub-Award

Dr. Larry Fulton receives $1.45M grant from THECB

Dr. Maria Resendiz receives one of the 2021 women in Bio Inclusion grants

Dr. Stacey Cropley & Dr. Judith Lindsay receive HRSA-SOW Grant

Dr. Hughes and Dr. Belcik: Congratulation on receiving the Texas DSHS-CDC Grant Sub Award