Skip to Content

Faculty and Department Chairs

Department of Communication Disorders (CDIS)

Ms. Lori Stiritz, Interim Department Chair, Clinical Assistant Professor & Audiologist
Ms. Jessica Bowers, Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinic Co-Director
Dr. Maria Diana Gonzales, Professor
Ms. Brittney Eisenbach, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Farzan Irani, Professor, Faculty Senator
Ms. Jennifer Johnson, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ms. Stacey Lesieur, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Ranjini Mohan, Associate Professor
Ms. Cecilia Perez, Clinical Lecturer & Clinical Supervisor
Dr. Pradeep Ramanathan, Associate Professor
Dr. Beth Rasmussen, Clinical Assistant Professor & Audiologist
Dr. Maria Resendiz, Associate Professor
Dr. Amy Louise Schwarz, Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Mr. Jason Tipps, Clinical Lecturer
Ms. Renee Wendel, Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinic Co-Director
Dr. Jie Yang, Assistant Professor

School of Health Administration (HA)

Dr. Cristian Lieneck, Interim Director, Associate Professor
Dr. Brad Beauvais, Associate Professor
Dr. Jose Betancourt, Associate Professor, BHA Program Director
Dr. Kimberly Lee, Assistant Professor of Practice/Accelerated Online Programs Director, Executive MHA Track and MLTCA
Dr. Cristian Lieneck, Associate Professor
Mr. Todd Mackenzie, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Michael Mileski, Associate Professor
Dr. Michael Nowicki, Professor
Dr. Jerry Pacheco, Assistant Professor
Dr. Rohit Pradhan, Associate Professor
Dr. Zo Ramamonjiarivelo, Associate Professor, MHA Program Director
Dr. Keya Sen, Assistant Professor
Dr. Ram Shanmugam, Professor
Dr. Joseph Topinka, Associate Professor of Practice

Department of Health Informatics & Information Management (HIIM)

Dr. David Gibbs, Department Chair, Associate Professor
Ms. Sylvia Alcala, Lecturer
Ms. Sylvia Benitez, Lecturer
Ms. Sara Boysen, Lecturer
Dr. Diane Dolezel, Associate Professor
Mr. Cecario Guerrero, Lecturer
Ms. Cathy Hess, Lecturer
Dr. Barbara Hewitt, Associate Professor, Graduate Clinical Coordinator
Ms. Deborah Howard, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Elise Lambert, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ms. Jackie Moczygemba, Associate Professor
Dr. Danette Myers, Assistant Professor, BSHIM Program Director
Ms. Christina Smith, Lecturer
Dr. Jennifer Teal, Lecturer
Ms. Lisa Thompson, Lecturer
Ms. Melissa Walston-Sanchez, Senior Lecturer, Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator
Dr. Tiankai Wang, Professor, MHIM Program Director
Ms. Bonnie Wood, Clinical Assistant Professor

Program of Health Sciences (HS)

Dr. Marla Erbin-Roesemann, Associate Dean
Ms. Lisa Brooks, Lecturer

Program of Medical Laboratory Science (MLS)

Dr. Rodney E. Rohde, Program Chair, Professor
Dr. Adeyemi Olanrewaju, Assistant Professor
Mr. Tom Patterson, Per Course Lecturer
Ms. Autumn Vela, Clinical Assistant Professor

St. David's School of Nursing (NURS)

Dr. Theresa Garcia, Interim Director, Associate Professor
Ms. Crystal Brewer, Clinical Lecturer
Ms. Amanda Burke, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Barbara Covington, Associate Professor
Dr. Stacey Cropley, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mr. Ryan Douglas, Lab Manager
Ms. Mary Margaret Finney, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Michelle Galles, Clinical Lecturer
Mr. Michael Hildebrandt, Per Course Lecturer
Dr. Monica J. Hughes, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ms. Veronica Hughes, Per Course Faculty
Ms. Lauren Hule, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Regina Jillapalli, Assistant Professor
Ms. Ariel Kinder, Clinical Lecturer
Mrs. Rachel Leavitt, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Julie Lindsay, Assistant Professor
Dr. Amber Littlefield, Clinical Associate Professor
Mr. Mark Livsey, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Amelia Manning, Assistant Professor
Ms. Shannon McMahon, Per Course Faculty
Dr. Cathy Messinger, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Tracey L. Page, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Gloria Park, Assistant Professor
Dr. Stephanie Patel, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mr. Stephen Robertson, Simulation Lab Info Specialist
Ms. Kim Rosenbaum, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Kathryn Smith, Assistant Professor and Graduate Program Director
Ms. Nicole Terry, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Virginia Tufano, Assistant Professor
Ms. Lenora Valdez, Clinical Assistant Professor and Standardized Patient Coordinator
Dr. Amanda Wagner, Clinical Lecturer
Ms. Ashley Walters-Snider, Clinical Associate Professor
Mrs. Brandy Wells, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Michele Wilson, Clinical Lecturer

Department of Physical Therapy (PT)

Dr. Janet Bezner, Department Chair, Professor
Dr. Debbie Baylor, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Gwen Cariker, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Jacob Garza, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Karen Gibbs, Professor
Dr. Denise Gobert, Professor
Dr. Shannon Herrin, Assistant Professor
Dr. James Lorenz, Lecturer
Dr. Debra McDowell, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Suzanna Okere, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Leeda Rasoulian, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Angela Rich, Clinical Associate Professor, Clinic Director
Dr. Damian Rodriguez, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ms. Jessica Silveira, Assistant Professor
Dr. Ahyoung Song, Assistant Professor
Dr. Steve Spivey, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Lois Stickley, Associate Professor
Dr. Shannon Williams, Clinical Lecturer

Program of Radiation Therapy (RTT)

Dr. Megan Trad, Program Chair, Professor
Ms. Ashley Cunningham, Per Course Lecturer
Ms. Trina Dillard, Clinical Lecturer
Ms. Katherine Sawyer, Assistant Professor
Ms. Jessica Smith, Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Respiratory Care (RC)

Dr. Gregg Marshall, Department Chair, Professor
Dr. Arzu Ari, Professor
Dr. Kevin Collins, Associate Professor
Dr. Josh Gonzales, Associate Professor
Dr. Lynda Harkins, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Nick Henry, Associate Professor
Ms. Abbey Hudgins, Assistant Professor
Mr. Jayesh John, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Frank Mazza, Clinical Professor
Dr. Peter Petroff, Clinical Professor
Dr. Nathan Rodrigues, Assistant Professor
Dr. Chris Russian, Professor